COMMITTEE ON MINISTERIAL STANDING REPORT 2024

Andrew Sebanc (COMS Chair), Heidi Wiebe, Kors Pater, Stacia Michael, Sam Williams Tom Greentree (Ministerium Chair), Glenn Peterson (ECCC Superintendent/President)

Candidates for First Time Ministerial License for 2024 (ML)		
Meghan Fowler	Faith Covenant Church	Winnipeg, MB
Robert Goertz	Rosebud Church	Rosebud, AB

Renewal of Ministerial License for 2024 (ML)		
Erik Anderson	Faith Covenant Church	Winnipeg, MB
Jason Charles	City Collective Church	Langley, BC
Sean Dyck	Minnedosa Evangelical Covenant Church	Minnedosa, MB
Michael Filicicchia	Zoe Toronto	Toronto, ON
Shannon Johnson Friesen	Stonehouse Covenant Church	Steinbach, MB
Gavin Jensen	Holy Community Covenant Church	Winnipeg, MB
Jesse Kane	Evangelical Fellowship Church	Edmonton, AB
Richard Penner	Lighthouse Community Church	Sarnia, ON
Jeffery Strong	Nelson Evangelical Covenant Church	Nelson, BC
Darrick Tam	The Worship Project	Toronto, ON
Natasha Westerhoud	The Bethany Group	Camrose, AB

Bi-Vocational License Renewal for 2024 (BVL)		
Karen Bayley	Hope Community Covenant Church	Strathmore, AB
Ken Johnson	Fort Frances Evangelical Covenant Church	Fort Frances, ON
Mark Mast	Rainy River Evangelical Covenant Church	Rainy River, ON
Michel Ndiom	Green Timbers Covenant Church	Surrey, BC

Ordained to Word and Sacrament (OWSa) Active		
Erick Abramson	New Wine Church	New Market, ON
Philip Adkins	Cates Hill Chapel	Bowen Island, BC

Jeffery Anderson	Providence Seminary	St. Adolphe, MB
Jason Ashley	Balfour Evangelical Covenant Church	Balfour, BC
Ira Carty	Avenue Community Church	Toronto, ON
Randall Friesen	Malmo Mission Covenant Church	Wetaskiwin, AB
Andrew Gilkinson	Valley Evangelical Covenant Church	Durban, MB
Thomas Greentree	Evangelical Covenant Church of Erickson	Erickson, BC
Eric Hedberg	Emmanuel Evangelical Covenant Church	Surrey, BC
Neil Josephson	Family Life Ministries	Pitt Meadows, BC
Timothy Keener	Christian Direction	Montreal, QC
Jamie Kim	Reah International	Seoul, Korea
James Doul Kwek	South Sudanese Covenant Church	London, ON
Edward Lee	Encounter Covenant Church	Mississauga, ON
Seth Michael	Gateway Covenant Church	Prince Albert, SK
Stacia Michael	Gateway Covenant Church	Prince Albert, SK
Philips Nethagani	Abundant Life Covenant Church	Brampton, ON
Kors Pater	Melfort Evangelical Covenant Church	Melfort, SK
Glenn Peterson	ECCC Superintendent/President	Strathmore AB
Robert Peterson	ECCC Associate Superintendent Grand Rapids, MI	
Preston Pouteaux	Lake Ridge Community Church Chestermere, AB	
Andrew Sebanc	Green Timbers Covenant Church	Surrey, BC
Alex Song	REACT	Windsor, ON
Marc Vandersluys	Minnedosa Evangelical Covenant Church	Minnedosa, MB
Heidi Wiebe	Hope Community Covenant Church	Strathmore, AB
Samuel Williams		Toronto, ON

Ordained to Word and Service (OWSe) Active		
William (Bill) Gardner	Tyndale University	Toronto, ON
Kirsten Waldschmidt	College Park Covenant Church	Saskatoon, SK

Commissioned (Active)		
Cody Anderson	Faith Covenant Church	Winnipeg, MB
Ramon (Snowy) Noble	Community Chaplaincy	Edmonton, AB

Inactive (OWS - OSM)	Retired (OWS-OSM) Voting members of Ministerium.
Anthony Abbott, Drayton Valley, AB (OWS-I)	Paul Bramer, Kitchener, ON (OWSe-R)
Verle Bend, Breton, AB (OWS-I)	Timothy Fretheim, Coquitlam, BC (OWS-R)
Sam Drew, Edmonton, AB (OWS-I)	Alan Hancock, Wetaskiwin, AB (OWS-R)
Don Harrison, Calgary, AB (OWS-I)	Todd Harris, Bentley, AB (OWS-R)
Paul Hymes, (OWS-I)	Robert Huse, Strathmore, AB (OWS-R)
Jeff Loewen, Kenora, ON (OWS-I)	David Johnson, Winnipeg, MB (OWSa-R)
Steve Menshenfriend, Dundurn, SK (OWS-I)	Mark Johnston, Mission, BC (OWSa-R)
Jose Orr, Linden, AB (OWS-I)	Linea Lanoie, Prince Albert, SK (OWS-R)
Del Pease, Cochrane, AB (OWS-I)	Fred Olson, Vancouver, BC (OWS-R)
	Irene Stauffer, Didsbury, AB (OSM-R)
	Raymond Wall, Rosebud, AB (OWSa-R)