Ray Wall

Superintendent / President

Ray Wall is the Pastor at Rosebud Church in Rosebud, AB. This year he is working part time for the Evangelical Covenant Church of Canada as the Interim Superintendent. 

Contact: ray(at)covchurch.ca

Ray Wall pic.jpg

Rich Drinovz

Director of Operations

Rich and his wife Kathy worship and serve at Emmanuel Covenant in Surrey, B.C. and enjoy staying connected with their three adult sons. Rich recently completed 6 years of service on the Canada Conference Leadership Board and enjoys biking, playing hockey and restoring old sports cars.

Contact: rich(a)covchurch.ca

rich pic.JPG

Sally Carlson

Financial Officer

Sally is the Pastor of Mission and Ministry at Hope Community Covenant Church in Strathmore, Alberta. She has served on the ECC Executive Board and the ECCC Leadership board. Her ability to speak quickly is greatly increased when she drinks coffee.

Contact: sally(at)covchurch.ca

Glenn Peterson

Director of Church Planting

Glenn is the Lead Pastor at Hope Community Covenant Church in Strathmore, Alberta. He has a passion for starting churches and a vision for new churches to be planted in the ECCC. He is married to Bekah and has four children.

Contact Glenn: glenn(at)covchurch.ca


Monica Doerksen


Monica met her husband, Tyler, at Covenant Bible College. They both are members of Faith Covenant Church in Winnipeg. She was the church treasurer at Faith for three years. Monica also comes with a banking background as well as experience in bookkeeping.

Contact: bookkeeper(at)covchurch.ca


Hanne Johnson

Office Administrator

Hanne grew up at the Valley Covenant Church in Durban, MB. She is a graduate of Providence University College and attends Faith Covenant Church in Winnipeg, MB. Hanne travelled with the summer ministry team in 2011 to several ECCC churches and has served at both Covenant Heights Bible Camp and Covenant Bay Bible Camp in subsequent summers.

Contact: hanne(at)covchurch.ca

Hanne Johnson1.jpg

Leadership Board

Terence Barg, Chair, Faith Covenant Church, Breton, AB
Greg Pauli, Vice-Chair, Blackstrap Covenant Church, Dundurn, SK
Jenell Pluim, ECC Board Liaison, Malmo Mission Covenant Church, Malmo, AB
Keith Broad, Member at Large, Lighthouse Community Church, Sarnia, ON
Jess Lefebvre, Member at Large, Kensington Commons Church, Calgary, AB
Lavern Arndt, Member at Large, College Park Covenant Church, Saskatoon, SK
Natasha Westerhoud, Member at Large, Norquay ECC, Norquay, SK
Lori Snoxell, Member at Large, Hope Community Covenant Church, Strathmore, AB
Erik Anderson, Member at Large, Faith Covenant Church, Winnipeg, MB